Getting Started: English or Italiano?

 

This is a bilingual blog about translation. It is not bilingual because it is about translation. It’s bilingual because I am bilingual and sometimes things just seem to come out better in one language rather than the other. Some posts will be published both in Italian and in English. Others will only be in one of the two languages. I apologize if this will prevent  you from reading some of the content and I hope it won’t drive you away altogether. On the other hand I expect there will be some people, who perhaps know one of the languages and are studying the other, who will be delighted with the mix.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Catonano
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 16:59:29

    would a German-Italian blog exist, I´d be a huge fan ! Have fun ! (and excuse the pun ! ;-))

    Reply

Leave a comment